Exeter Civic Society

Exeter Civic Society

Main Committee Members

The Society is directed by a committee of up to 12 members who can serve on the committee for up to three years before seeking re-election at an AGM. We file annual accounts with the Charity Commission with committee members all standing as trustees of the Society.

Hazel Harvey is our President who presides over general meetings of the Society.

The committee members are:

Acting Chairman                     Keith Lewis

Vice Chairman                        Vacant

Secretary                                   Ian Watt

Acting Membership Sec         Jane Evans

Acting Treasurer                     Jane Evans

Activity co-ordinator              Ruth McLeish

Other members                       Pamela Wootton (chairman of planning sub-committee);

John Monks, Peter Cleasby, Jennifer Woodman